Skip to main content

Operations, Accounting and Assistance

The operations department is responsible for processes, systems, IT, compliance, HR as well as logistics and security.

 

Christoph Wenaweser

Christoph Wenaweser completed a bank apprenticeship and acquired ample experience in banking. He is qualified in HR and Public Relations and has several years of HR experience in a leading position in an international Liechtenstein industrial firm. He worked for Marxer & Partner from 2000 to 2010 (as managing director from 2005 until 2010). He has been a member of the Liechtenstein Parliament since 2013.
Languages: German, English and French

 

Roland Walser

Roland Walser (graduate industrial engineer NDS) completed a commercial apprenticeship and spent more than 10 years in a leading position in the administration of the state of Liechtenstein. In 2006 he successfully completed the course for industrial engineers at the University of Liechtenstein; he worked for Marxer & Partner from 2006 until 2015 (as administrative director from 2011 until 2015).
Languages: German and English

 

Catherine Kieber

Catherine Kieber, (Business Economist FH) completed a commercial apprenticeship and holds a degree in Business Economics from the University of Applied Sciences in Chur. In her career she worked several years in the Human Resources Departement with specialised knowledge in payroll and social security matters. From 2001 until 2006 she worked as assistant to the administrative director and was also human resources divison manager at Marxer & Partner. Previously she held  the post of commercial manager in a medium-sized business.

 

Assistance

Additionally, our qualified assistants and administrators are available to help our clients and business partners at any time.

Zum Inhalt springen

Operations, Buchhaltung und Assistenz

Operations ist zuständig für Prozesse, Systeme und die Bereiche IT, Compliance, HR sowie Logistik und Sicherheit.

 

Christoph Wenaweser

Christoph Wenaweser verfügt über eine Banklehre, Bankpraxis, Fachausbildungen in HR und Public Relations, langjährige HR-Erfahrung in führender Position in einem internationalen liechtensteinischen Industriebetrieb und war von 2000 bis 2010 (ab 2005 als Geschäftsführer) bei Marxer & Partner Rechtsanwälte tätig. Seit 2013 ist er Mitglied des liechtensteinischen Parlaments.
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch

 

Roland Walser

Roland Walser (dipl. Wirtschaftsingenieur NDS) verfügt über eine kaufmännische Lehre und war über 10 Jahre in leitender Position in der Verwaltung tätig. 2006 schloss er erfolgreich den Lehrgang für Wirtschaftsingenieure an der Universität Liechtenstein ab; von 2006 bis 2015 war er Mitarbeiter bei Marxer & Partner Rechtsanwälte, ab 2011 Verwaltungsdirektor.
Sprachen: Deutsch und Englisch

 

Catherine Kieber

Catherine Kieber (Betriebsökonomin FH) hat nach der kaufmännischen Lehre ein Betriebswirtschaftsstudium an der Fachhochschule in Chur absolviert. Sie arbeitete mehrere Jahre im Human Resources Bereich und betreute insbesondere das Lohn- und Sozialversicherungswesen. Von 2001 bis 2006 war sie als Assistentin des Verwaltungsdirektors und Personalbereichsleiterin bei Marxer & Partner Rechtsanwälte tätig. Zuletzt war sie als kaufmännische Leiterin in einem mittelgrossen Gewerbebetrieb tätig. 
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch

 

Assistenz

Zudem stehen unseren Kunden und Geschäftspartnern unsere qualifizierten Assistentinnen und Sachbearbeiterinnen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.